Events

December 2021

TYRA Holiday Banquet

Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:00pm – 9:00pm

Spring '22 Competitive Team Registration Period

Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Saturday, December 18, 2022
Registration period

January 2022

Spring '22 Competitive Season - Practice Resumes

Monday, January 3, 2022
Spring Season Begins – Normal Practice Schedule Resumes
Tulsa Rowing Club Boathouse (TRC)
5:00pm -7:00pm

Parent/Athlete Meeting - TYRA Competitive Team Expectations

Saturday, January 8, 2022
Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting – TYRA Competitive Team Expectations
Tulsa Rowing Club Boathouse (TRC)
715 W. 21st St., Tulsa, OK 74103
9:30am -10:00am CST

Parent/ Athlete Meeting - Collegiate Level Rowing Recruitment & Participation

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Parent / Athlete Meeting – Collegiate Level Rowing Recruitment & Participation
Tulsa Rowing Club Boathouse (TRC)
715 W. 21st St., Tulsa, OK 74103
10:00am -11:00am CST

February 2022

CRASH -B World Indoor Rowing Championships

Sunday, February 12, 2022
C.R.A.S.H. – B. World Indoor Rowing Championships
Virtual Indoor Rowing Competition
Virtual @ Tulsa Rowing Club Boathouse

Heart of Texas Regatta

Saturday, February 26, 2022- Sunday, February 27th, 2022
Heart of Texas Regatta
Texas Rowing Center
1541 West Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX, 78701
Heart of Texas Regatta — Texas Crew (rowfortexas.com)

March 2022

Spring Break '22 Competitive Training Sessions

Saturday March 12, 2022- Friday March 18, 2022
*Mandatory Spring Break Training
Tulsa Rowing Club Boathouse

2022 OKC Junior Invite Regatta

Saturday, March 19, 2022
2022 OKC Junior Invite Regatta
OKC Riversport
725 S Lincoln Blvd, Oklahoma City, 73129

April 2022

May 2022

June 22

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October 2022

November 2022

December 2022